My Other Half

I looked and now I can confirm
Inside my trousers half a man
My bait is such a tiny worm
My genitals not who I am
So what about my other half
My x is why I want to know
The chrome we own it makes me laugh
I cannot reap what I don’t sow
The wind of change is whirling in
Testosterone no need to shave
A bearded lady I’ll begin
Agenda bender misbehave
A man a woman mix and see
How beautiful when we are free

Author: thepoetautist

A Gay poet of fifty odd years who is currently living in Cambodia.

Leave a Reply

