Duel

Was taken for a ride I knew I’d like it

Unspeakable the things that have been done

And if your mind was opened you could try it

I fear you’re not a liberated one

So highly strung I sense that you might snap it

Restrained and yet you’re not a bondage fan

I look into your eyes and I can see it

Depravity it permeates this man

Release yourself I don’t know why you fight it

The urge is just a part of who you are

Submit and you will be allowed to bite it

No taste that can’t be found in this bazaar

Desire and lust can be a heady mixture

You look like you can handle what’s to come

My gauntlet’s thrown and so we have a fixture

Your pistol’s cocked so I can draw my gun

Author: thepoetautist

A Gay poet of fifty odd years who is currently living in Cambodia.

Leave a Reply

